CHRISTMAS MOVIES

Now booking! Tickets available to puchase online (click a time below) or call 0151 428 3737. (Booking fees apply).

Elf

97 mins | Rated PG

Elf

97 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday December 12
Wednesday December 19
Thursday December 20

The Polar Express

100 mins | Rated U

The Polar Express

100 mins | Rated U

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday December 12
Sunday December 16
Friday December 21
Saturday December 22
Monday December 24

Love Actually

145 mins | Rated 15

Love Actually

145 mins | Rated 15

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday December 13
Thursday December 20

Die Hard

132 mins | Rated 18

Die Hard

132 mins | Rated 18

MORE / TRAILER
Friday December 14

It's A Wonderful Life

130 mins | Rated U

Saturday December 15
Sunday December 16
Friday December 21
Saturday December 22
Monday December 24

The Muppet Christmas Carol

85 mins | Rated U

Sunday December 16

The Santa Clause

94 mins | Rated U

The Santa Clause

94 mins | Rated U

MORE / TRAILER
Monday December 17

Arthur Christmas

97 mins | Rated U

Arthur Christmas

97 mins | Rated U

MORE / TRAILER
Monday December 17
Sunday December 23

A Christmas Carol Disney

96 mins | Rated PG

Tuesday December 18

Home Alone 2

123 mins | Rated PG

Home Alone 2

123 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Tuesday December 18

Home Alone

103 mins | Rated PG

Home Alone

103 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday December 19
Friday December 21

Scrooge A Christmas Carol

87 mins | Rated U

Saturday December 22

Miracle on 34th Street (1994)

114 mins | Rated U

Saturday December 22
Sunday December 23

White Christmas

115 mins | Rated U

White Christmas

115 mins | Rated U

MORE / TRAILER
Monday December 24